Contact CRCC Asia

Send a Message

Our website contains detailed information about all of our programs, so please make sure you have read the FAQs (Frequently Asked Questions) for the program you are inquiring about before submitting your message.

Please note that we attempt to respond to all incoming inquiries within 24 hours, however at the moment we are currently receiving a large volume of messages, so we appreciate your patience during this time.

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Our Offices

For more information about each of our offices, including the members of staff based at each office, please visit our Global Offices page.

CRCC Asia Ltd (Beijing)

3610 Capital Mansion
No.6 Xinyuan Road South, Chaoyang District, Beijing 100004
China
Phone: (+86) 01 8468 3769
Email: beijing@crccasia.com


CRCC Asia Ltd (London)

154 Bishopsgate
London EC2M 4LN
United Kingdom
Phone: (+44) 0207 377 8457
Email: london@crccasia.com


CRCC Asia LLC (San Francisco)

Suite 306, 12 Geary Street
San Francisco, California 94108
United States
Phone: (+1) 415 243 0968
Email: sanfrancisco@crccasia.com

CRCC Asia Ltd (Shanghai)

Unit 506 of Front Hall
Shanghai Exhibition Centre, 1000 Yan An Middle Road
China
Phone: (+86) 21 22206746
Email: shanghai@crccasia.com

CRCC Asia LLC (Shawnee)

1 Fort Depuy Lane
PO Box 48, Shawnee On Delaware, Pennsylvania 18356
United States
Phone: (+1) 570 213 5058
Email: shawnee@crccasia.com

CRCC Asia Ltd (Shenzhen)

Room 39D, Block 8A, Dachong City Garden, High-tech Park, Shennan Boulevard, Nanshan District
Shenzhen
China
Phone: (+86) 755 83219013
Email: shenzhen@crccasia.com

CRCC Asia Ltd (Sydney)

Level 12, 95 Pitt Street
Sydney, NSW 2000
Australia
Phone: +61 (0) 449 812 422
Email: sydney@crccasia.com


CRCC Asia Ltd (Venice)

Via Antonio da Mestre
19/6 Scala A, Mestre, Veneto 30174
Italy
Phone: (+39) 041 0983675
Email: venice@crccasia.com