Contact CRCC Asia

Send a Message

Our website contains detailed information about all of our programs, so please make sure you have read the FAQs (Frequently Asked Questions) for the program you are inquiring about before submitting your message.

Please note that we attempt to respond to all incoming inquiries within 24 hours, however at the moment we are currently receiving a large volume of messages, so we appreciate your patience during this time.

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Our Offices

For more information about each of our offices, including the members of staff based at each office, please visit our Global Offices page.

CRCC Asia Ltd (Beijing)

609, 1 Kunsha Center
16 Xinyuanli, Chaoyang, Beijing 100027
China
Phone: (+86) 010 8468 3779
Email: beijing@crccasia.com

CRCC Asia Ltd (Hong Kong)

Rooms 1318-20, 13/F Hollywood Plaza
610 Nathan Road, Mongkok Hong Kong
Hong Kong
Phone: (+852) 8191 7019
Email: hongkong@crccasia.com

CRCC Asia Ltd (London)

154 Bishopsgate
London EC2M 4LN
United Kingdom
Phone: (+44) 0207 378 6220
Email: london@crccasia.com

CRCC Asia Ltd (Madrid)

c/Velázquez, 15
Madrid 28001
Spain
Phone: (+34) 917 37 53 11
Email: madrid@crccasia.com

CRCC Asia LLC (San Francisco)

Suite 306, 12 Geary Street
San Francisco, California 94108
United States
Phone: (+1) 415 243 0968
Email: sanfrancisco@crccasia.com

CRCC Asia Ltd (Shanghai)

Rm. 1111, No.1 Huaihai Zhong Rd
Huangpu, Shanghai 200021
China
Phone: (+86) 21 3330 0850
Email: shanghai@crccasia.com

CRCC Asia LLC (Shawnee)

1 Fort Depuy Lane
PO Box 48, Shawnee On Delaware, Pennsylvania 18356
United States
Phone: (+1) 570 213 5058
Email: shawnee@crccasia.com

CRCC Asia Ltd (Shenzhen)

Room 3002, Metropolitan Heights
3018 Shennan Middle Road, Shenzhen 518031
China
Phone: (+86) 755 83219013
Email: shenzhen@crccasia.com

CRCC Asia Ltd (Sydney)

Suite 706, Level 7
250 Pitt Street, Sydney, NSW 2000
Australia
Phone: (+61) 02 8084 3410
Email: sydney@crccasia.com

CRCC Asia LLC (Toronto)

Suite 307, 24 Ryerson Ave
Toronto, Ontario M5T 2P4
Canada
Phone: +1 416 603 1894
Email: toronto@crccasia.com

CRCC Asia Ltd (Venice)

Via Antonio da Mestre
19/6 Scala A, Mestre, Veneto 30174
Italy
Phone: (+39) 041 0983675
Email: venice@crccasia.com