Our Team - About CRCC Asia

Our Team

With our offices on the ground in China and across the globe, we are best positioned to provide excellent support and guidance to all applicants during our programs in China, as well as throughout the pre-departure process.

For more information about each of our six international offices please visit our Global Office page.

profile-sample3

Daniel Nivern

CEO

d.nivern@crccasia.com

profile-sample3

Edward Holroyd Pearce

CMO

e.h.pearce@crccasia.com

profile-sample3

Justin Shapiro

CFO

j.shapiro@crccasia.com

profile-sample3

Thomas Kirkwood

Director

t.kirkwood@crccasia.com

profile-sample3

Luise Schafer

Senior Adviser

l.schafer@crccasia.com

profile-sample3

Martin Tillman

Senior Adviser

m.tilman@crccasia.com

profile-sample3

Rachael Criso

Senior Adviser

rcriso@umich.edu

profile-sample3

Jay Gonzalez

Faculty Associate

j.gonzalez@crccasia.com

profile-sample3

Edward Pitcher

Global Director of Program Operations

e.pitcher@crccasia.com

profile-sample3

Mike Moen

Global Director of Enrollments

m.moen@crccasia.com

profile-sample3

Matthew Rowett

Global Director of Institutional Relations

m.rowett@crccasia.com

profile-sample3

Jason Kan

Europe General Manager, London

j.kan@crccasia.com

profile-sample3

Veronika Vadovicova

General Manager, Shanghai

v.vadovicova@crccasia.com

profile-sample3

Suki Wen

General Manager, Shenzhen

s.wen@crccasia.com

profile-sample3

Megan Swanick

USA University Relations Manager , Philadelphia

m.swanick@crccasia.com

profile-sample3

Chris Wearden

UK Admissions Manager, London

c.wearden@crccasia.com

profile-sample3

Amanda Reynolds

USA Admissions Advisor, Philadelphia

a.reynolds@crccasia.com

profile-sample3

Matthew Bolton

UK Admissions Advisor, London

m.bolton@crccasia.com

profile-sample3

Grace Abbà

Europe University Partnership Manager, London

g.abba@crccasia.com

profile-sample3

Danai Sakutukwa

USA Admissions Advisor, San Francisco

d.sakutukwa@crccasia.com

profile-sample3

Oliver Wessely

Business Development Manager, Beijing

o.wessely@crccasia.com

profile-sample3

Joel Senecal

Business Development Manager, Shanghai

j.senecal@crccasia.com

profile-sample3

Tingting Tsang

Business Development Manager, Shenzhen

t.tsang@crccasia.com

profile-sample3

Stephanie Xu

Senior Business Development Manager, Beijing

s.xu@crccasia.com

profile-sample3

Dominic Palazzolo

Program Manager, Manchester

d.palazzolo@crccasia.com

profile-sample3

Maggie Wang

Program Manager, Beijing

m.wang@crccasia.com

profile-sample3

Mandy Zhao

Program & Business Development Manager, Shanghai

m.zhao@crccasia.com

profile-sample3

Polina Yerastova

Program Coordinator, Shanghai

p.yerastova@crccasia.com

profile-sample3

Sunny Tang

Administrative Assistant, Shanghai

s.tang@crccasia.com

profile-sample3

Simona Lu

Accounting Assistant, Shanghai

s.lu@crccasia.com

profile-sample3

Björn van der Heijden

Digital Marketing Manager, Shanghai

b.vdheijden@crccasia.com

profile-sample3

Yogita Khurana

Marketing Associate, Sydney

y.khurana@crccasia.com

profile-sample3

Shane Matthew Ryan

IT Manager, Shenzhen

s.ryan@crccasia.com

INVEST IN YOUR FUTURE
and gain an international internship in one of the most vibrant cities in the world....

Apply Now